You are here: Home / CFW / Awards / Achieving Women Award Lists of Past Awardees / 2009 Achieving Women Awardees

2009 Achieving Women Awardees

Presented by Auden D. Thomas, Chair-elect 2008-09, Commission for Women, Director, Center for Survey Research, Penn State Harrisburg

  • Brianne Wilburne, Undergraduate Student, Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering
  • Maurine G. Claver, Staff Exempt, Director, Environmental Health and Safety
  • Sandra D. Wagner, Technical Service, Residence Hall Utility Worker, Housing and Food Services, Penn State Hazleton
  • Carol Schafer, Faculty Associate Professor of Theatre and Women’s Studies, Penn State Beaver
  • Deloris Brobeck, Staff Nonexempt, Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Education
  • Christin Morrow, Graduate Student, Chemistry, Eberly College of Science
  • Lori J. Bechtel-Wherry, Administrator, Chancellor, Penn State Altoona


CFW Third Annual Awards Luncheon Program - [ PDF ]