You are here: Home / CFW / Awards / Rosemary Schraer Mentoring Award Past Recipients

Rosemary Schraer Mentoring Award Past Recipients

The Rosemary Schraer Mentoring Award was created in memory of Rosemary Schraer, former associate provost for Penn State. The award honors a current University employee who exemplifies Schraer's giving of herself as a mentor.

  • 2014 - Mary Beth Pinto, Professor, Sam and Irene Black School of Business, Penn State Erie, The Behrend College
  • 2013 - Cheryl Knobloch, Associate Director, Penn State Women in Engineering, College of Engineering
  • 2012 - Karen A. Thole, Professor and Department Head, Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, College of Engineering
  • 2011 - Peggy Lorah, Director of the Center for Women Students
  • 2010 - Ingrid M. Blood, Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • 2009 - Linda C. Higginson, Assistant Dean for Advising, Undergraduate Education
  • 2008 - Deborah Kerstetter, Associate Professor of Leisure Studies
  • 2007 - Catharina Cunning, Director, University Fellowships Office
  • 2006 - Amy Glasmeier, Professor of Geography
  • 2005 - Sally Kalin, Associate Dean, University Libraries
  • 2004 - Robin Anderson, Customer Communications, ITS
  • 2003 - Eva J. Pell, Vice President for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
  • 2002 - Barbara Bogue, Director of the Women in Engineering Program
  • 2001 - Billie Willits, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
  • 2000 - Claudia Limbert, President, Mississippi Women's College
  • 1999 - Aletta Schadler, Cooperative Extension Director
  • 1998 - Nan Elizabeth Woodruff, Associate Professor of History
  • 1997 - Herberta Lundegren, Senior Associate Dean, Health and Human Development
  • 1996 - Robert Dunham, Senior Vice President Emeritus

Help us improve our site... Answer a quick question No thanks

Please indicate the type of user you are based on why you are visiting our site today.

Oops! You must select which type of user you are before clicking the submit button.
Thanks for helping us make this site better for you! This box will automatically close momentarily. Close now.