Navigation

You are here: Home / CFW / Schedule of Meetings 2017-18

Schedule of Meetings 2017-18

Fall 2017

Executive Meetings
(315 Grange)
Public Meetings
(404 Old Main)
Special Events


Tuesday, August 29
10:00 – 11:30 a.m.



Wednesday, September 20
Noon – 1:30 p.m.


Tuesday, September 12
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Fall Kick-off
Robb Hall, Hintz Family Alumni Center



Tuesday, October 3
10:00 – 11:30 a.m.


Wednesday, October 18
10:00 a.m.—2:00 p.m.

Campus Meeting
Penn State Harrisburg


Wednesday, November 1
Noon – 1:30 p.m.


Wednesday, November 15
12:15 – 1:30 p.m.


Wednesday, December 6
10:00 – 11:30 a.m.


Wednesday, December 13
12:15 – 1:30 p.m.

IMPORTANT DATES:

Classes begin: August 21
Thanksgiving: November 19-25
Classes end: December 8
Final exams: December 11-15
Commencement: December 16

Spring 2018

Executive Meetings 
(315 Grange)
Public Meetings 
(404 Old Main)
Special Events


Wednesday, January 10
Noon  – 1:30 p.m.


Wednesday, January 17
12:15 – 1:30 p.m.

 Mann Assembly Room,
Paterno Library


Tuesday, February 13
10:00  – 11:30 a.m.


Wednesday, February 21
12:15 – 1:30 p.m.





Wednesday, March 14
Noon  – 1:30 p.m.


Wednesday, March 21
12:15 – 1:30 p.m.

 121 G/H,
Outreach Building



Tuesday, April 3
10:00  –11:30 a.m.



Wednesday, April 18
12:15 – 1:30 p.m.

Friday, April 13
Noon – 1:30 p.m.

CFW Twelfth Annual Luncheon

Penn Stater Conference Center



Wednesday, May 2
Noon  – 1:30 p.m.


Wednesday, May 16
12:15 – 1:30 p.m.

Annual Meeting with
President and Provost


Wednesday, June 13
10:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m.

Retreat Meeting
Venue TBA

 

IMPORTANT DATES:

Classes begin: January 8
Spring Break: March 4-10
Classes end: April 27
Final exams: April 30 – May 4
Commencement: May 4-6