You are here: Home / Multicultural Resource Center / Awards / 2014-2015 MRC Awards

2014-2015 MRC Awards

Multicultural Resource Center’s 24th Awards Reception Spring 2015


2015 Award winners

MRC Awards for Faculty/Staff and Senior Students:

Presentation of Senior Student Awards

  • Student Leadership Award
    Jesus Hinojosa
  • Academic Scholarship Award
    Brooke Durham
  • Student Speaker Award
    Rhoda Moise
  • Resilient Student Award
    Victoria Glaude
  • Inspiring Student Leader Award
    Eric Scott-Murphy
  • Volunteer Service Award
    Arjun Vyas
  • Student Organization Award

    National Council of Negro Women (NCNW)

Presentation of Faculty/Staff Diversity Recognition Awards

  • Faculty/Staff Diversity Recognition Award

Dawn Amsberry, Associate Librarian, Library Learning Services, University Libraries, Penn State, University Park

Dr. Rhonda BeLue, Associate Professor of Health Policy and Administration, College of Health and Human Development, Penn State, University Park

  • John Romano Faculty Diversity Recognition Award
    Dr. Robert Loeb, Associate Professor of Biology and Forestry, Penn State DuBois