You are here: Home / CFW / Awards

Awards Information and Forms

Rosemary Schraer Mentoring Award

The Rosemary Schraer Mentoring Award was created in memory of Rosemary Schraer, former associate provost for Penn State. It honors a current University employee who exemplifies Schraer's giving of herself as a mentor. This year’s recipient was Mary Beth Pinto, Professor, Sam and Irene Black School of Business, Penn State Erie, The Behrend College.

      Achieving Women Award

      The Achieving Women Award recognizes Penn State women who have shown notable leadership and accomplishment in their fields, and have gone beyond the requirements of their employment duties and responsibilities in support of the University’s diversity efforts, promotion of equal opportunity or contribution to human causes and public service activities.

      • Achieving Women Award Past Awardees
      • 2015 Achieving Women Award Nomination Form Instructions - Nominations are now closed.
      • 2015 Achieving Women Award Nomination Form - Nominations are now closed.


      2015 CFW Call for Award Nominations Announcement - [ PDF ]
      2015 CFW Reserve Your Table for the Ninth Annual Awards Luncheon Announcement - [ PDF ]

      2014 Eighth Annual Awards Luncheon Photos

        Help us improve our site... Answer a quick question No thanks

        Please indicate the type of user you are based on why you are visiting our site today.

        Oops! You must select which type of user you are before clicking the submit button.
        Thanks for helping us make this site better for you! This box will automatically close momentarily. Close now.