You are here: Home / Council of College Multicultural Leadership

Council of College Multicultural Leadership

Council of College Multicultural Leadership are primarily responsible for leading the efforts to recruit and retain a diverse student body within the academic colleges and the Graduate School. They assist in advising and developing their respective College's diversity strategies.

Members of the CCML at University Park Campus

Patreese Ingram
Derek James
College of Agricultural Sciences
230 Agricultural Administration Building | Phone: 814-863-7439

Curt Marshall
College of Arts and Architecture
104 Borland Building | Phone: 814-865-9523

Jamie Campbell
Devin Ferraro
Smeal College of Business 
203U Business Building | Phone: 814-863-1947

Gary Abdullah
The Donald P. Bellisario College of Communications
206A Carnegie Building | Phone: 814-863-7991

Victoria Sanchez
James Guyton
College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
204 Deike Building | Phone: 814-867-2455

Maria Schmidt
College of Education
123 Chambers Building | Phone: 814-865-0904

College of Engineering

101 Hammond Building | Phone: 814-867-3019

Joyce Hopson-King

College of Health and Human Development/College of Nursing
5 Henderson Building | Phone: 814-863-1291

Olivia Lewis
College of Information Sciences and Technology
E339 Westgate Building | Phone: 814-865-7885

Earl F. Merritt
College of The Liberal Arts
122 Sparks Building | Phone: 814-863-2510

Eberly College of Science
117 Ritenour Building | Phone: 814-863-5960

Stephanie Danette Preston

The Graduate School
111 Kern Building | Phone: 814-863-1663