Council of College Multicultural Leadership

Primarily responsible for leading the efforts to recruit and retain a diverse student body within the academic colleges and the Graduate School.

The council assists in advising and developing their respective College's diversity strategies.

Members of the CCML at University Park Campus

Laura Leites, Ph.D.
Milton G. Newberry, III, Ph.D.
College of Agricultural Sciences
205 Agricultural Administration Building | Phone: 814-865-4244

Curt Marshall
Folayemi (Fo) Wilson
College of Arts and Architecture
104 Borland Building | Phone: 814-865-9523

Gary Abdullah
The Donald P. Bellisario College of Communications
206A Carnegie Building | Phone: 814-863-7991

Victoria Sanchez
James Guyton
College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
204 Deike Building | Phone: 814-867-2455

Maria Schmidt
Brenda Martinez
College of Education 
123 Chambers Building | Phone: 814-865-0904

Enrique Gomez
Lauren Griggs

Tracy R. Peterson
College of Engineering
101 Hammond Building | Phone: 814-867-3019

Nicole Webster

College of Health and Human Development
5 Henderson Building | Phone: 814-863-1291

Jocelyn Bennett Garraway
College of Information Sciences and Technology 
E193 Westgate Building | Phone: 814-863-3180

Earl F. Merritt
College of The Liberal Arts
122 Sparks Building | Phone: 814-863-2510

College of Nursing
301 Nursing Sciences Building | Phone: 814-863-8215

David Simpson
Samia Cooperider
Aaron Mattingly-Daniels
Eberly College of Science
117 Ritenour Building | Phone: 814-863-5960

Stephanie Danette Preston

The Graduate School
111 Kern Building | Phone: 814-863-1663

Jamie Campbell
Olivia Lewis
Smeal College of Business
203U Business Building | Phone: 814-863-1947